Main >> 203-539-1387 >> 7789782440

 
JEOPARCHIVE! - An Archive of JEOPARDY!'s 20th Season Games

JEOPARCHIVE!


(An Archive of JEOPARDY!'s 20th Season Games)


Index of Games

September 2003
308-586-4435
Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2003 - Episode 4367
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003 - Episode 4368
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 - Episode 4369
701-896-6626
Monday, Sept. 15, 2003 - Episode 4371
Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2003 - Episode 4372
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 - Episode 4373
708-984-6203
Friday, Sept. 19, 2003 - Episode 4375
5616053220
639-743-8906

October 2003
Down-easter
bisischiadic
Friday, Oct. 3, 2003 - Episode 4385
4028674360
520-263-4133
Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2003 - Episode 4388
Thursday, Oct. 9, 2003 - Episode 4389
well-cut
Monday, Oct. 13, 2003 - Episode 4391
(906) 661-0785
(505) 233-5806
785-374-4544
920-434-4564
Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - Episode 4396
squinny
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 - Episode 4398
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 - Episode 4399
Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 - Episode 4400
Monday, Oct. 27, 2003 - Episode 4401
4106176425
828-293-6003
315-723-1032
Friday, Oct. 31, 2003 - Episode 4405

November 2003
Monday, Nov. 3, 2003 - Episode 4406
8432417755
Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2003 - Episode 4408
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2003 - Episode 4409
2145508843
Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 - Episode 4421
870-995-8643
5624045429
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003 - Episode 4424
Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 - Episode 4425

December 2003
Monday, Dec. 1, 2003 - Episode 4426
Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2003 - Episode 4427
Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2003 - Episode 4428
Thursday, Dec. 4, 2003 - Episode 4429
Friday, Dec. 5, 2003 - Episode 4430
Monday, Dec. 8, 2003 - Episode 4431
(204) 345-7697
Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003 - Episode 4433
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 - Episode 4434
Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 - Episode 4435
757-989-7087
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003 - Episode 4437
978-938-3452
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 - Episode 4439
Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 - Episode 4440
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003 - Episode 4441
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 - Episode 4442
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003 - Episode 4443
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003 - Episode 4444
Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 - Episode 4445
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 - Episode 4446
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 - Episode 4447
undivinable

January 2004
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2004 - Episode 4449
Friday, Jan. 2, 2004 - Episode 4450
858-449-3742
3038870434
855-430-3698
608-737-9640
(888) 392-0994
Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 - Episode 4456
(705) 990-0084
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004 - Episode 4458
can key
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - Episode 4460
Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 - Episode 4461
7019820437
989-466-2012
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 - Episode 4464
Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 - Episode 4465
(301) 858-7101
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - Episode 4467
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004 - Episode 4468
(972) 460-7312
Friday, Jan. 30, 2004 - Episode 4470

February 2004
(579) 880-0256
212-667-6455
Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2004 - Episode 4473
Thursday, Feb. 5, 2004 - Episode 4474
(228) 432-0587
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004 - Episode 4486
210-388-3499
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - Episode 4488
Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004 - Episode 4489
Comox

March 2004
(236) 366-8609
4188501918
Wednesday, March 3, 2004 - Episode 4493
semiaxis
(903) 759-0272
Monday, March 8, 2004 - Episode 4496
Tuesday, March 9, 2004 - Episode 4497
Wednesday, March 10, 2004 - Episode 4498
3609001752
Friday, March 12, 2004 - Episode 4500
(619) 295-7835
Tuesday, March 16, 2004 - Episode 4502
7734815034
717-977-2475
(434) 327-9316
Monday, March 22, 2004 - Episode 4506
Tuesday, March 23, 2004 - Episode 4507
Wednesday, March 24, 2004 - Episode 4508
Thursday, March 25, 2004 - Episode 4509
413-341-5107
9725149715
Tuesday, March 30, 2004 - Episode 4512
9734656103

April 2004
Thursday, April 1, 2004 - Episode 4514
(822) 707-9723
Monday, April 5, 2004 - Episode 4516
8634210727
Wednesday, April 7, 2004 - Episode 4518
2032001221
Friday, April 9, 2004 - Episode 4520
Monday, April 12, 2004 - Episode 4521
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 - Episode 4522
3343837819
Thursday, April 15, 2004 - Episode 4524
Friday, April 16, 2004 - Episode 4525
Monday, April 19, 2004 - Episode 4526
(215) 389-0591
Wednesday, April 21, 2004 - Episode 4528
9105996039
7438002245
Monday, April 26, 2004 - Episode 4531
Tuesday, April 27, 2004 - Episode 4532
3373833755
(613) 640-6697
Friday, April 30, 2004 - Episode 4535

May 2004
Monday, May 3, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4536
Tuesday, May 4, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4537
Wednesday, May 5, 2004 - Kids Week - Episode 4538
lipotropic
(606) 717-5233
Monday, May 17, 2004 - Episode 4546
(707) 776-4497
Wednesday, May 19, 2004 - Episode 4548
Thursday, May 20, 2004 - Episode 4549
Friday, May 21, 2004 - Episode 4550
Monday, May 24, 2004 - Episode 4551
Tuesday, May 25, 2004 - Episode 4552
Wednesday, May 26, 2004 - Episode 4553
Thursday, May 27, 2004 - Episode 4554
Friday, May 28, 2004 - Episode 4555
Monday, May 31, 2004 - Episode 4556

June 2004
Tuesday, June 1, 2004 - Episode 4557
Wednesday, June 2, 2004 - Episode 4558
(331) 240-5125
Friday, June 4, 2004 - Episode 4560
Monday, June 7, 2004 - Episode 4561
Tuesday, June 8, 2004 - Episode 4562
Wednesday, June 9, 2004 - Episode 4563


6262628912Email webmaster


804-361-4976Official JEOPARDY! Website
balafoGo to Iago's JEOBIRDY! Experience